Nooface
search Nooface:
 
In Search of the Post-PC Interface
 
Nooface
- Home
- About
- FAQ
- Discussions
- Journals
- Messages
- Topics
- Contact

- Preferences
- Older Stuff
- Past Polls
- Submit Story


Resources
- 3D User Interfaces
- Archives

 
Searching
Zooming User Interfaces
(Note: words under four characters are not indexed)
Stories Comments Users

1 Zooming Through the History of the Universe by Editor with 0 comments on Thursday January 31, @11:57PM
2 Zoom-Tube Searches YouTube Visually With Zoomable Canvas by Editor with 0 comments on Thursday December 08, @05:21PM
3 Data Becomes Space With Zooming User Interfaces by Editor with 6 comments on Wednesday November 04, @08:50AM
4 Zoom Quilt 3D Zooming Interface Updated by Editor with 0 comments on Wednesday February 20, @11:31PM
5 ZenZui Brings Zooming UI To Mobile Phones by Editor with 0 comments on Monday April 02, @06:46PM
6 Look-And-Feel of 3D Zooming User Interfaces by Editor with 0 comments on Monday January 08, @05:42PM
7 One Laptop Per Child Device To Have Zooming User Interface by Editor with 1 comments on Monday December 11, @07:16PM
8 Zomit: A Zoomable User Interface by Editor with 0 comments on Thursday May 11, @07:43PM
9 Zooming Web Browser by Editor with 0 comments on Sunday April 16, @05:39PM
10 Zooming User Interface For Navigating Web Site Menus by Editor with 1 comments on Tuesday March 21, @07:39PM
11 Introduction To Zooming User Interfaces by Editor with 2 comments on Friday March 10, @06:43PM

I'm not a robot like you. I don't like having disks crammed into me... unless they're Oreos, and then only in the mouth. -- Fry

[ home | contribute story | older articles | past polls | faq | authors | preferences ]